COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

KEY FEATURES

VERSATILE DESIGN

The versatility of the cabin is highlighted by the easily configurable available seven-seat layout and plentiful storage, with thoughtful use of space and refined comfort. Add Intelligent Seat Fold and you can configure the second and third-row seating using switches located in the cargo area or via the main touchscreen.

INGENIOUS TECHNOLOGY

The infotainment system delivers the highest levels of connectivity and information. From ingenious driving, parking and towing aids to state-of-the-art available navigation technologies, you have the world at your fingertips.

BEST-IN-CLASS CAPABILITY

The Discovery not only looks truly at home in the city, but also drives impeccably off-road. It takes towing capability to a new level, with a capacity of up to 3,720 kg and a suite of features available to help make towing effortless and assured. Its optimized geometry coupled with unique Land Rover technologies ensure it delivers class-leading all-terrain capabilities.

DESIGN


CLICK TO INTERACT

TAP TO INTERACT
Please enable javascript on your browser.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

The Discovery is beautifully proportioned with a strong and athletic stance.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

EXPLORE INTERIOR

The Discovery features available seating for up to seven, up to nine USB charging points and plenty of room for gear. Sophisticated touches like the available premium Windsor leather and striking wood veneers make the already well-appointed cabin even more inviting. All of which makes the Discovery as versatile as it is luxurious.

Click to interact

Tap to interact

VERSATILITY

Discovery
Land Rover Discovery 4x4 Interior

7 SEATS

286litres

The optional third row enables you to accommodate seven adults with ease.

Discovery

6 SEATS

680litres

Deploy a single seat within the third row and ensure space for your bags.

6 seats

5 SEATS

1166litres

Take the whole family away in comfort for the weekend, with plenty of space for all your luggage.

Discovery

4 SEATS

1472litres

Utilize four seats and make more of the space for bigger items such as a ski bag.

Discovery

3 SEATS

1925litres

With three seats deployed, the vehicle gives you a load-friendly space with which to play.

Discovery

2 SEATS

2370litres

With five seats folded down in the Discovery, pack sports equipment, bags and much more into the cargo space.

Discovery

CLICK TO INTERACT TAP TO INTERACT

TECHNOLOGY

CAPABILITY

PERFORMANCE

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

The most versatile SUV

Land Rover Discovery SE.
Land Rover Discovery New Landmark Edition.
Land Rover Discovery HSE.
Land Rover Discovery HSE Luxury.

*Price shown is Base Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes $1,700 freight, $495 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable), administration fees (up to $395), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.
Towing feature compatibility may be affected by trailers equipped with LED lights.
^Please exercise caution due to unpredictability of water depth in most environments.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

DESIGN POLYVALENT

La polyvalence de l’habitacle est soulignée par la configuration à sept sièges facilement réglables, la vaste capacité de rangement, l’utilisation judicieuse de l’espace et le confort raffiné. Ajoutez le rabattement des sièges intelligent, et vous pourrez configurer les sièges de deuxième et de troisième rangées au moyen des capteurs situés dans le coffre ou sur l’écran tactile principal.

TECHNOLOGIE INGÉNIEUSE

Le système d’infodivertissement offre la connectivité et le niveau d’information les plus élevés. Les systèmes d’aide à la conduite, au stationnement et au remorquage ainsi que les technologies de navigation de pointe disponibles vous offrent le monde à portée de doigt.

LA MEILLEURE CAPACITÉ DE LA CATÉGORIE

Le Discovery se sent chez lui en ville, en plus d’offrir un comportement impeccable hors route. Il vous offre une capacité de remorquage hors pair pouvant aller jusqu’à 3 720 kg et une panoplie de fonctions disponibles pour assurer un remorquage sans effort. Sa géométrie optimisée et ses technologies exclusives à Land Rover offrent les meilleures capacités tout terrain de sa catégorie.

DESIGN

DÉCOUVREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR

Le Discovery est magnifiquement proportionné et présente une stature puissante et sportive.

Please enable javascript on your browser.
Please enable javascript on your browser.

DÉCOUVREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

Le Discovery offre une capacité maximale de sept sièges, de neuf points de recharge USB et amplement d’espace pour de l’équipement. Les éléments sophistiqués disponibles comme le cuir Windsor haut de gamme et les placages en bois élégants rendent l’habitacle soigné encore plus invitant. L’ensemble rend le Discovery aussi polyvalent que luxueux.

Cliquez pour interagir

Touchez pour interagir

POLYVALENCE

Discovery
Land Rover Discovery 4x4 Interior

7 SIÈGES

286litres

La troisième rangée en option permet d’accueillir jusqu’à sept adultes en tout confort.

Discovery

6 SIÈGES

680litres

Déployez un siège unique à la troisième rangée pour obtenir l’espace suffisant pour vos sacs.

6 seats

5 SIÈGES

1166litres

Emmenez toute la famille en voyage pour la fin de semaine en tout confort et avec assez d’espace pour tous vos bagages.

Discovery

4 SIÈGES

1472litres

Utilisez quatre sièges et optimisez l’espace pour les objets plus encombrants, comme un sac de ski.

Discovery

3 SIÈGES

1925litres

La configuration à trois sièges vous donne un espace convivial pour le chargement.

Discovery

2 SIÈGES

2370litres

Avec cinq sièges repliés dans le Discovery, emportez de l’équipement sportif, des sacs et bien plus encore dans le coffre.

Discovery

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR TOUCHEZ POUR INTERAGIR

TECHNOLOGIE

CAPACITÉ

PERFORMANCE

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

Le VUS le plus polyvalent

Le Land Rover Discovery SE.
Le Land Rover Discovery Nouvelle Édition Landmark.
Le Land Rover Discovery HSE.
Le Land Rover Discovery HSE Luxury.

Les vidéos présentées sur cette page sont seulement disponibles en anglais.
La compatibilité de la fonction de remorquage peut être affectée par les remorques dotées de phares à DEL.
^Veuillez être prudent en raison de la profondeur de l’eau changeante dans tout environnement.