PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

THE NEW RANGE ROVER SPORT PIONEERING INNOVATION

The New Range Rover Sport leads by example. From focused on-road performance and world-renowned all-terrain capability, a host of exciting and innovative technologies make Range Rover Sport the definition of sporting luxury.

DESIGN-ENABLING TECHNOLOGY

A design that has refinement at its core, with flush glazing and high levels of precision. Design-enabling technologies enhance the clean lines and aerodynamic performance of the New Range Rover Sport, with the hidden waist rail finisher and laser-welded roof creating a modern, seamless appearance.

ACTIVE NOISE CANCELLATION

  • ACTIVE NOISE CANCELLATION

    Next generation Active Noise Cancellation filters out unwanted noise, leaving you to focus on enjoying the journey. Microphones inside each wheel arch detect noise. Digital processors calculate the sound required to remove these unwanted frequencies using the interior and headrest speakers.

  • MERIDIAN SIGNATURE SYSTEM

    Dial up the sound quality. The powerful Meridian Signature Sound System delivers high-fidelity music playback with up to 29 speakers, a subwoofer and 1,430W of amplifier power – creating a personal sound environment and one of the finest automotive audio experiences for four occupants.

CABIN AIR PURIFICATION

Interior air quality is taken to the next level with the Cabin Air Purification Pro System. The PM2.5 filtration and nanoe™ X technology significantly reduce odours, bacteria and allergens, including the SARS-CoV-2 virus*, while CO2 management enhances the wellbeing and alertness of all occupants by monitoring and controlling CO2 levels. You can operate the system remotely to prime the cabin before a journey.

ALL WHEEL STEERING

HIGHER SPEED

With All Wheel Steering, the rear wheels steer up to 7.3 degrees, enhancing the stability of New Range Rover Sport at higher speeds by turning in the same direction as the front wheels.

LOWER SPEED

At lower speeds, All Wheel Steering turns the rear wheels in the opposite direction to the front wheels for superior manoeuvrability. New Range Rover Sport has a turning circle of less than 11m – comparable to a compact family hatchback.

KEEP EXPLORING

*Texcell research, 2020 carried out for and result supplied by Panasonic.

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

LE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER SPORT INNOVATION D’AVANT-GARDE

Le nouveau Range Rover Sport montre l’exemple. Des performances sur route solides aux capacités tout terrain de renommée mondiale, une panoplie de technologies novatrices et exaltantes font du Range Rover Sport la définition du luxe sportif.

DES TECHNOLOGIES QUI OPTIMISENT LE DESIGN

Un design raffiné qui présente des vitrages affleurants et des niveaux de précision élevés. Les technologies optimisant le design rehaussent les lignes épurées et les performances aérodynamiques du nouveau Range Rover Sport. De plus, la garniture latérale dissimulée et le toit soudé au laser confèrent une apparence moderne et fluide.

SUPPRESSION ACTIVE DU BRUIT

  • SUPPRESSION ACTIVE DU BRUIT

    La technologie de suppression active du bruit de nouvelle génération filtre les bruits indésirables, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur votre voyage. Les microphones à l’intérieur de chaque passage de roue détectent le bruit. Les processeurs numériques calculent le son requis pour éliminer ces fréquences indésirables à l’aide des haut-parleurs intérieurs et de ceux des appuie-tête.

  • SYSTÈME MERIDIAN SIGNATURE

    Améliorez la qualité sonore. La puissante chaîne audio Meridian Signature offre une lecture de musique haute fidélité grâce à un maximum de 29 haut-parleurs, un haut-parleur d’extrêmes graves et une puissance d’amplification de 1 430 W, ce qui crée un environnement sonore personnel et l’une des meilleures expériences audio automobiles pour quatre occupants.

PURIFICATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

La qualité de l’air intérieur passe au niveau supérieur avec le système de purification de l’air de l’habitacle Pro. La filtration PM2.5 et la technologie NanoeMC-X aident à réduire de manière importante les odeurs, les bactéries et les allergènes, y compris le virus SARS-CoV-2*, tandis que la gestion du CO2 améliore le bien-être et la vivacité d’esprit de tous les occupants en surveillant et en contrôlant les niveaux de Co2. Vous pouvez commander le système à distance pour préparer l’habitacle avant un voyage.

DIRECTION À TRACTION INTÉGRALE

VITESSE SUPÉRIEURE

Avec la direction à traction intégrale, les roues arrière braquent jusqu’à 7,3 degrés, ce qui améliore la stabilité du nouveau Range Rover Sport à haute vitesse en les faisant tourner dans la même direction que les roues avant.

VITESSE INFÉRIEURE

À des vitesses inférieures, la direction à traction intégrale fait tourner les roues arrière dans la direction opposée à celle des roues avant pour offrir une maniabilité supérieure. Le nouveau Range Rover Sport a un cercle de braquage inférieur à 11 m, comparable à celui d’un modèle à hayon compact.

CONTINUEZ À EXPLORER

*Étude Texcell de 2020, effectuée pour Panasonic, laquelle a fourni les résultats.

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional