PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

THE NEW
RANGE ROVER SV

AN EXQUISITE INTERPRETATION OF RANGE ROVER LUXURY AND PERSONALIZATION

Close up of SV logo

The Range Rover SV offers greater choice, heightened craftsmanship and tactile enhancements for those seeking true distinction. It's luxury you can touch as well as see.

THE NEW RANGE ROVER SV

Refined. Luxurious. Exclusive. The finest Range Rover ever created.

RR interior and exterior montage
  • RANGE ROVER LUXURY

    Admire the beautiful exterior with its exclusive front grille and bumper, and two-tone Range Rover script. Settle into the semi-aniline leather seats. Touch the luxurious Gloss White Ceramic controls. There’s a sense of occasion to every journey.

  • SV PERSONALIZATION

    Creating your Range Rover SV is a personal experience. Materials unique to SV include the Gloss White ceramic finisher with embossed mosaic pattern or the contrasting Natural Dark Linear Wenge veneer with mosaic metal inlays.

  • SEAMLESS CONNECTIVITY

    Intuitive and easily connected to your smartphone, Pivi Pro is as much an asset for passengers as for the driver. Two 13.1” Touchscreens, exclusive to SV, provide rear occupants with all the information and entertainment they’ll need.

SV SIGNATURE SUITE 

The four-seat SV Signature Suite option provides the ultimate passenger experience on Long Wheelbase models, combining effortless convenience and elevated comfort.

  • HARMONY IS CREATED

    Trimmed in Windsor leather or leather-free UltrafabricTM*, the full-length rear console has a veneer topper and integrated ambient lighting. The Rear Seat Touchscreen Controller enables passengers in the second row to control comfort and entertainment.

  • COMFORT IS PARAMOUNT

    SV Signature Suite brings Range Rover comfort into even sharper focus. The cup holders and illuminated console fridge door are deployed electrically and are conveniently operated from the Rear Seat Touchscreen Controller. SV‑designed Dartington crystal glassware brings added finesse.

  • SPACE IS VERSATILE

    With sculpted arm support and exclusive feature lighting, the Electrically Deployable Club Table is available in both leather and veneer finishes and is operated from the Rear Seat Touchscreen Controller. Underneath, you’ll find space has been cleverly utilized with integrated and secure storage areas in the centre console.

SV INTREPID THEME

Dynamic. Stealth-like in character.

Collage Image of Range Rover Interior
  • ACCENTS AND DETAILS

    Interior details of this theme include exclusive veneers, finishers, and Satin Black ceramic controls. Anthracite metal plating and Graphite Atlas exterior accents make the theme even more striking.

  • PERSONALIZED FURTHER

    The dynamic focus of the SV Intrepid theme can be accentuated further with the Black contrast roof, red brake calipers 23" forged, Style 1077, Diamond Turned with Satin Black contrast, Narvik Black Gloss inserts and Dark Tinted Lacquer finish.

  • LEATHER-FREE

    The sustainable UltrafabricsTM leather-free textile is available on the SV Intrepid theme. The soft, supple and strong material features a unique rectangular perforated finish.

SV SERENITY THEME

Pure luxury with subtle accents to emphasize its exclusivity.

Collage Image of Range Rover Interior
  • ACCENTS AND DETAILS

    Every millimetre of the SV Serenity theme is luxury-focused. Exterior details shine in Corinthian Bronze and exclusive two-tone interior colourways accentuate the vehicle’s impressive credentials.

  • PERSONALIZED FURTHER

    The SV Serenity exterior theme can be made even more distinctive with a Corinthian Bronze contrast roof and the optional 23” Style 1077 Gloss Dark Grey wheels with Corinthian Bronze Satin inserts.​

  • MOSAIC MARQUETRY

    A range of exquisite new veneers and finishers with marquetry and metal inlays in a mosaic pattern demonstrate meticulous attention to detail. Mosaic embroidery on the seats completes the interior.

THE NEW RANGE ROVER SV ENGINES

Range Rover parked on a hill

GAS

Range Rover SV comes with the most advanced engine we've ever offered, including the new 523 HP V8 Twin Turbocharged Gasoline Engine.

KEEP EXPLORING

  • SPECIAL VEHICLE OPERATIONS

    Unique Land Rover vehicles.

  • NEW RANGE ROVER

    View the full Range Rover model range.

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

LE NOUVEAU
RANGE ROVER SV

UN LUXE RANGE ROVER DÉLICAT ET PERSONNALISÉ

Close up of SV logo

Le Range Rover SV offre un plus grand choix d’accessoires, un savoir-faire accru et des améliorations tactiles pour ceux qui recherchent un style distinctif. Un luxe que tous peuvent ressentir et admirer.

LE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER SV

Raffiné. Luxueux. Exclusif. Le Range Rover le plus raffiné à ce jour.

RR interior and exterior montage
  • LUXE RANGE ROVER

    Admirez la calandre et les pare-chocs avant exclusifs ainsi que l’inscription Range Rover deux tons. Installez-vous dans les sièges en cuir semi-aniline. Touchez les luxueuses commandes en céramique blanc lustré. Ressentez l’aventure à chaque voyage.

  • PERSONNALISATION SV

    Créez votre Range Rover SV et profitez d’une expérience personnalisée. Les matériaux SV uniques comprennent le fini en céramique blanc lustré avec motif mosaïque en relief ou le placage Wenge contrastant linéaire foncé naturel avec incrustations de mosaïque en métal.

  • CONNECTIVITÉ FLUIDE

    Intuitif et facilement connecté à votre téléphone intelligent, Pivi Pro est un atout pour le conducteur et ses passagers. Deux écrans tactiles de 33 cm (13,1 po), exclusifs au modèle SV, présentent tous les renseignements dont les occupants arrière ont besoin.

SUITE SIGNATURE SV

Offrant commodité et confort absolus, l’option de la suite SV Signature à 4 sièges offre une expérience passager ultime sur les modèles à empattement long.

  • UNE HARMONIE CRÉÉE

    Garnie de cuir Windsor ou du textile UltrafabricMC* sans cuir, la console arrière pleine longueur dispose d’un revêtement de placage et d’un éclairage d’ambiance intégré. La manette pour écran tactile de siège arrière permet aux passagers de la deuxième rangée de contrôler leur confort et leur divertissement.

  • LE CONFORT EST ESSENTIEL

    La suite SV Signature met de l’avant le confort du Range Rover. Les porte-gobelets et la porte éclairée du réfrigérateur de la console se déploient électriquement et peuvent être contrôlés par la manette pour écran tactile du siège arrière. Le verre en cristal Dartington SV apporte un niveau accru d’élégance.

  • ESPACE POLYVALENT

    Avec un accoudoir sculpté et un éclairage exclusif, la table à déploiement électrique est offerte au fini en cuir ou en placage et est contrôlée au moyen de la manette pour écran tactile du siège arrière. En dessous, découvrez un espace ingénieux avec du rangement intégré et sécurisé dans la console centrale.

THÈME SV INTRÉPIDE

Un caractère dynamique et furtif.

Collage Image of Range Rover Interior
  • ACCENTS ET DÉTAILS

    Les détails intérieurs de ce thème comprennent des placages, des finitions et des contrôles en céramique noir satiné. Les accents métalliques Anthracite et extérieurs Graphite Atlas rendent ce thème encore plus marquant.

  • PERSONNALISATION ACCRUE

    Le dynamisme du thème SV Intrépide est accentué par le toit contrasté noir, les étriers de frein rouges et les jantes forgées de 23 po (Style 1077) au fini noir satiné contrastant usiné au diamant, les insertions noir Narvik lustré et la finition laquée foncée.

  • AUCUN CUIR

    Le textile durable UltrafabricsMC sans cuir est disponible sur avec le thème SV Intrépide. Ce matériau doux, souple et résistant présente un fini rectangulaire perforé unique.

THÈME SV SÉRÉNITÉ

Il présente un véritable luxe avec des accents subtils pour souligner son exclusivité.

Collage Image of Range Rover Interior
  • ACCENTS ET DÉTAILS

    Chaque détail du thème SV Sérénité est axé sur le luxe. Les accents extérieurs en bronze Corinthian et les coloris intérieurs deux tons exclusifs sont dignes de la renommée du véhicule.

  • PERSONNALISATION ACCRUE

    Le thème extérieur SV Sérénité est amélioré par un toit contrastant en bronze Corinthian et les jantes en option de 23 po (Style 1077) au fini gris foncé lustré avec insertions en bronze Corinthian satiné.

  • MARQUETERIE DE MOSAÏQUE

    Une gamme de nouveaux placages et finis raffinés avec marqueterie, incrustations en métal et motif en mosaïque illustre un souci du détail. Des broderies en mosaïque sur les sièges complémentent l’intérieur.

LES NOUVEAUX MOTEURS RANGE ROVER SV

Range Rover parked on a hill

MOTEURS À ESSENCE

Le Range Rover SV est équipé des moteurs les plus avancés jamais proposés, notamment le nouveau moteur V8 essence à double turbocompresseur de 523 ch.

CONTINUER D’EXPLORER

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional