THE PERFECT WAY TO CHARGE

For the fastest charging at home and the most convenient way to charge your Land Rover plug-in electric hybrid (PHEV), we recommend a professionally installed home charger – also known as a wall box or home charging point.

Before you purchase your vehicle, check with your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for recommended home charging providers who will help you check the suitability of your property. Installation can depend on factors including the age of your property, availability of private off-street parking and an appropriate power supply.

OUR RECOMMENDED HOME CHARGING PARTNER

Charging connection point of car

CHARGEPOINT

Land Rover recommends the new ChargePoint Home Flex home charger. With adjustable amperage (up to 50 amps) and the ability to add up to 35 kilometres of range per hour, ChargePoint Home Flex is one of the most powerful home chargers available.

KEEP EXPLORING ELECTRIC

charging point on Range Rover

CHARGING AN ELECTRIC HYBRID

From charging times to cost savings, learn everything you need to know about charging your electric hybrid at home or at your destination.

Parked Range Rover Sport charging at the phev station point

CHARGING AWAY FROM HOME

Public charging is a great way to get a timely top-up away from home. Find out where to do it and how to pay for it.

LE MOYEN IDÉAL DE RECHARGER VOTRE VÉHICULE

Pour assurer une recharge plus rapide à domicile, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser une borne de recharge à domicile installée par un professionnel, également appelée boîtier mural ou chargeur domestique. Il s’agit du moyen le plus pratique de recharger votre Land Rover hybride électrique (VHER).

Avant d'acheter votre véhicule, demandez à votre détaillant Land Rover agréé de vous recommander des fournisseurs de charge à domicile qui vous aideront à vérifier que votre propriété est adaptée. L’installation peut dépendre de facteurs tels que l’âge de votre logement, la disponibilité d’un staionnement privé hors voirie et d’une alimentation électrique appropriée.

NOTRE PARTENAIRE RECOMMANDÉ POUR LA RECHARGE À DOMICILE

Charging connection point of car

CHARGEPOINT

Land Rover recommande le nouveau chargeur domestique ChargePoint Home Flex. Avec un ampérage réglable (jusqu'à 50 ampères) et la possibilité d'ajouter jusqu'à 35 kilomètres d'autonomie par heure, ChargePoint Home Flex est l'un des chargeurs domestiques les plus puissants disponibles.

CONTINUEZ À EXPLORER LES VÉHICULES ÉLECTRIQUES

charging point on Range Rover

CHARGEMENT D’UN HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE

Des temps de charge aux économies, découvrez tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur la recharge de votre hybride électrique à la maison ou à destination.

Parked Range Rover Sport charging at the phev station point

RECHARGER VOTRE VÉHICULE HORS DE CHEZ VOUS

Les bornes de recharge à destination constituent un excellent moyen de recharger son véhicule hors de chez soi. Découvrez où recharger votre véhicule et comment payer.