European model shown.

VISCERAL, DRAMATIC, UNCOMPROMISING

European model shown.

European model shown.

SV BESPOKE - CELESTIAL COLLECTION

Inspired by celestial entities and mythology, this first-of-its-kind collection has two exclusive curations. All meticulously crafted, with bespoke colours and finishes, 23-inch wheels, carbon ceramic brakes, Carbon Fibre hoods and unique symbolism woven throughout.

GAEA

Gaea represents where life started – the Earth. Taking inspiration from both land and sea, Gaea features a TerreMatte green exterior, Satin Forged Carbon Fibre tailpipe and Carbon Bronze ceramic callipers. Gaea is symbolised with a slanted symbol, displayed throughout the vehicle, which can be interpreted as both a wave and a mountain.

 

European model shown.

Gaea represents where life started – the Earth. Taking inspiration from both land and sea, Gaea features a TerreMatte green exterior, Satin Forged Carbon Fibre tailpipe and Carbon Bronze ceramic callipers. Gaea is symbolised with a slanted symbol, displayed throughout the vehicle, which can be interpreted as both a wave and a mountain.

 

European model shown.

IO

 

Jupiter’s fifth moon, the most volcanically active body in the Solar System, gives this curation its name and inspired its bright but sophisticated Cyllene Gloss exterior. The exterior is complemented by Gloss Twill Carbon Fibre tailpipes and wheels, a bespoke Silver carbon ceramic brake calliper and carbon script badging. Available to order from November.

 

European model shown.

Jupiter’s fifth moon, the most volcanically active body in the Solar System, gives this curation its name and inspired its bright but sophisticated Cyllene Gloss exterior. The exterior is complemented by Gloss Twill Carbon Fibre tailpipes and wheels, a bespoke Silver carbon ceramic brake calliper and carbon script badging. Available to order from November.

 

European model shown.

PIONEERING INNOVATION

From focused on-road performance and world-renowned all-terrain capability, a host of exciting and innovative technologies make Range Rover Sport the definition of sporting luxury.

European model shown.

STEALTH PACKAGE

Bring out Range Rover Sport’s dark side. A Carpathian Grey exterior wrapped in Satin Protective Film with black accents.

European model shown.

ELECTRIFIED PERFORMANCE 

With the extended range, plug-in electric hybrid (PHEV) offers a powerful and electrifying performance.

European model shown.

INSPIRATION

Expertly configured by our designers, these curations express the perfect balance of sporting performance and refinement, ready for you to select and order. 

SATIN FINISH

Be seen in a new light. Range Rover Sport’s Satin Protective Film diffuses light over its surface creating a distinctive satin finish, while also providing a protective layer. Available with six exterior paint colours.

European model shown.

THE CHAMPIONSHIPS, WIMBLEDON 2024

Range Rover is proud to partner with The Championships, Wimbledon, bringing together our shared passion for refinement and sustainability.

THE CHAMPIONSHIPS, WIMBLEDON 2024

Range Rover is proud to partner with The Championships, Wimbledon, bringing together our shared passion for refinement and sustainability.

THE SPILLWAY CHALLENGE

Watch Range Rover Sport and stunt driver Jessica Hawkins tackle Iceland's Kárahnjúkar Dam spillway. Together they face ice, rock, and water. Lots of water.

Pre-production model shown. Colour not available.

THE SPILLWAY CHALLENGE

Watch Range Rover Sport and stunt driver Jessica Hawkins tackle Iceland's Kárahnjúkar Dam spillway. Together they face ice, rock, and water. Lots of water.

Pre-production model shown. Colour not available.

KEEP EXPLORING 

Range Rover Sport Eiger grey satin parked

POWER AND POISE 

Free from superfluous detail, Range Rover Sport communicates power, performance and agility. 

 

European model shown.

Front view of the Range Rover SV

HEIGHTENED PERFORMANCE

An instinctive drive with engaging on-road dynamics and effortless composure.

 

European model shown.

Man driving Range Rover sport

SPORTING LUXURY

Combining dynamic sporting personality with the peerless refinement you expect.

 

European model shown.

Range Rover Sport interior dashboard and infotainment system.

INTUITIVE TECHNOLOGY

True modern luxury with the latest technologies for comfort and convenience.

 

European model shown.

1Starting at price excludes license, insurance, registration, sales tax, and optional features, accessories, and services that may be available. Retailer may sell for less. Please contact your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain), or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.

 

SV model shown includes Carbon Bronze Matte exterior paint, now fully allocated and no longer available. Please contact your local retailer for latest availability.

 

In Vehicle features should be used by drivers only when safe to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.

 

Pivi and InControl features, options, third party services and their availability remain market dependent – check with your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for local market availability and full terms. Certain features come with a subscription which will require further renewal after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile network connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed in relation to the InControl technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected.

Modèle européen présenté.

VISCÉRAL, SPECTACULAIRE, SANS CONCESSIONS.

Modèle européen présenté.

Modèle européen présenté.

SV SUR MESURE – COLLECTION CÉLESTE

Inspirée par les objets célestes et la mythologie, cette collection unique en son genre a deux curations exclusives. Tous minutieusement fabriqués, avec des couleurs et des finitions sur mesure, des roues de 23 pouces, des freins carbone-céramique, des capots en fibre de carbone et un symbolisme unique tissé partout.

GAÏA

Gaïa représente les origines de la vie : la Terre. Inspirée de la terre et de la mer, la configuration Gaïa est dotée d’un extérieur vert TerreMatte, d’une sortie d’échappement en fibre de carbone forgé satiné et d’étriers en carbone-céramique bronze. Gaïa est représentée par un symbole incliné qui agrémente le véhicule et peut être interprété comme une vague et une montagne.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

Gaïa représente les origines de la vie : la Terre. Inspirée de la terre et de la mer, la configuration Gaïa est dotée d’un extérieur vert TerreMatte, d’une sortie d’échappement en fibre de carbone forgé satiné et d’étriers en carbone-céramique bronze. Gaïa est représentée par un symbole incliné qui agrémente le véhicule et peut être interprété comme une vague et une montagne.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

IO

La cinquième lune de Jupiter, le corps volcanique le plus actif du Système solaire, donne son nom à cette curation et inspire son extérieur brillant mais sophistiqué en Cyllene Gloss. L’extérieur est complété par des tuyaux d’échappement et des roues en fibre de carbone Gloss Twill, un étrier de frein en céramique de carbone argenté sur mesure et un logo en carbone. Disponible à partir de novembre.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

La cinquième lune de Jupiter, le corps volcanique le plus actif du Système solaire, donne son nom à cette curation et inspire son extérieur brillant mais sophistiqué en Cyllene Gloss. L’extérieur est complété par des tuyaux d’échappement et des roues en fibre de carbone Gloss Twill, un étrier de frein en céramique de carbone argenté sur mesure et un logo en carbone. Disponible à partir de novembre.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

INNOVATION D’AVANT-GARDE

Des performances sur route solides aux capacités tout terrain de renommée mondiale, une panoplie de technologies novatrices et exaltantes font du Range Rover Sport la définition du luxe sportif.

Modèle européen présenté.

GROUPE FURTIF

Faites ressortir le côté sombre du Range Rover Sport. Un extérieur gris Carpathian recouvert d’une pellicule protectrice satinée avec des accents noirs.

Modèle européen présenté.

PERFORMANCE ÉLECTRISANTE 

Grâce à l'autonomie étendue, le véhicule hybride électrique rechargeable (VHER) offre une performance puissante et électrisante.

Modèle européen présenté.

INSPIRATION

Grâce à l’expertise de nos concepteurs, ces configurations expriment le parfait équilibre entre la performance sportive et le raffinement. Elles sont prêtes à être sélectionnées et commandées par vous. 

Modèle européen présenté.

FINI SATINÉ

Soyez vu sous un nouveau jour. La pellicule protectrice satinée du Range Rover Sport diffuse la lumière sur sa surface, créant un fini satiné distinctif, tout en offrant également une couche protectrice. Offerte en option avec six couleurs de peinture extérieure.

Modèle européen présenté.

LE TOURNOI DE WIMBLEDON 2024

Range Rover est fière de s’associer avec le tournoi de Wimbledon, combinant leur passion commune pour le raffinement et la durabilité.

LE TOURNOI DE WIMBLEDON 2024

Range Rover est fière de s’associer avec le tournoi de Wimbledon, combinant leur passion commune pour le raffinement et la durabilité.

LE DÉFI DU DÉVERSOIR

Regardez le Range Rover Sport et la cascadeuse Jessica Hawkins affronter le déversoir du barrage de Kárahnjúkar. Ensemble, ils s’attaquent au terrain impitoyable de l’est de l’Islande, faisant face à la glace, aux roches et à l’eau. Beaucoup d’eau.

Modèle de pré-production présenté. Couleur non disponible.

LE DÉFI DU DÉVERSOIR

Regardez le Range Rover Sport et la cascadeuse Jessica Hawkins affronter le déversoir du barrage de Kárahnjúkar. Ensemble, ils s’attaquent au terrain impitoyable de l’est de l’Islande, faisant face à la glace, aux roches et à l’eau. Beaucoup d’eau.

Modèle de pré-production présenté. Couleur non disponible.

CONTINUEZ À EXPLORER

Range Rover Sport Eiger grey satin parked

PUISSANCE ET APLOMB 

Sans détails superflus, le Range Rover Sport communique puissance, performance et agilité. 

 

Modèle européen présenté.

Front view of the Range Rover SV

PERFORMANCE ACCRUE

Une conduite instinctive, un dynamisme exaltant et une prestance naturelle.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

Man driving Range Rover sport

LUXE SPORTIF

Une personnalité sportive dynamique agencée à un raffinement incomparable.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

Range Rover Sport interior dashboard and infotainment system.

TECHNOLOGIE INTUITIVE

Un luxe moderne authentique accompagné des plus récentes technologies pour vous offrir confort et commodité.

 

Modèle européen présenté.

1Le prix de départ exclut la licence, l'assurance, l'immatriculation, la taxe de vente et les caractéristiques, accessoires et services optionnels qui peuvent être disponibles. Le détaillant peut vendre à un prix inférieur. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant agréé Land Rover pour plus de détails.

Les fonctions en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres fonctions pour être utilisées. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.

 

Le modèle SV présenté comprend la peinture extérieure bronze carbone mat, qui est maintenant entièrement attribuée et qui n’est plus disponible. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant local pour connaître les dernières disponibilités.

 

Les conducteurs doivent utiliser les fonctions intégrées uniquement lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer d’avoir l’entière maîtrise du véhicule en tout temps.

 

Les fonctions InControl et Pivi, les options, les services tiers et leur disponibilité dépendent du marché. Vérifiez auprès de votre détaillant Land Rover agréé les disponibilités du marché et l’intégralité des modalités. Certaines fonctionnalités sont fournies avec un abonnement qui nécessite un renouvellement supplémentaire après la durée initiale indiquée par votre détaillant agréé. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie en tout lieu. L’information et les images présentées en lien avec la technologie InControl, y compris les captures ou séquences d’écrans, font l’objet de mises à jour logicielles, du contrôle de version et d’autres modifications visuelles ou du système, en fonction des options choisies.