PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

LAND ROVER
NEW GENUINE PARTS

GENUINE LAND ROVER PARTS ARE DESIGNED, TESTED AND MANUFACTURED TO DELIVER OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE.

LAND ROVER GENUINE ALLOY WHEELS

If you only drive on conventional roads, you only need conventional wheels. But you’ve got a Land Rover vehicle. Cue exacting standards for Genuine Alloy Wheels.

Strength

Crafted with an aluminium and silicon alloy for optimal strength and durability, each wheel is scrutinized by X-ray to ensure it is free from even microscopic cracks.

Balance

Engineered to precise geometric and balance standards, our alloy wheels help provide a safer clearance from components (such as brake calipers). The result is uncompromising capability, on- and off-road.

Durability

We start with a punishing 12-week dynamic corrosion test. Then, our Genuine Alloy Wheels are analyzed for resistance to corrosive fluids, such as brake fluid, fuel and cleaning products. Finally, there’s a relentless 1,000-hour salt spray test. The British winter is mild by comparison.

Safety

The Pendulum Impact Test simulates curb impacts against each alloy wheel at its weakest and strongest points. This structural behaviour test means optimal safety and shock absorption, protecting vehicle and passengers alike.

LAND ROVER GENUINE BRAKES

From the scorching dusty heat of Death Valley to the sub-zero climes of northern Scandinavia, Land Rover Genuine Brake Discs and Pads are built to survive the world’s most extreme environments. After up to 12 months of meticulous design and development, we test them and test them again.

L538_17_EXT_LOC129_desktop_1600x900.jpg
GENUINE BRAKES

TESTED FOR PERFORMANCE

Land Rover Genuine Brakes are run through the industry standard AMS Brake Fade test — used by the leading manufacturers for high performance vehicles. After the test vehicle is rapidly accelerated up to 100 kph, the brakes are applied as hard as possible until the vehicle comes to a stop. This procedure is repeated nonstop for 12 cycles to ensure that safe stopping performance is not compromised during the test.

LAND ROVER GENUINE EXHAUSTS

GENUINE EXHAUSTS

OPTIMAL ACOUSTICS IN ALL DRIVING CONDITIONS

Designed to strike the balance between power and refinement, Land Rover Genuine Exhausts are calibrated to the unique standards of Land Rover and subjected to over 1,000 hours of rigorous testing. The result? Superlative performance and fuel economy. Enormous material strength at temperatures up to 700ºC.

LAND ROVER GENUINE OIL FILTERS

LRE_CHESHIRE_02_2560x1707_Device-Desktop_1600x900

HOW TO HELP PROTECT YOUR LAND ROVER

Land Rover Genuine Oil Filters are put through a development process that includes thousands of hours of engine tests and tens of thousands of miles of intense vehicle testing in extreme climate conditions.

By using Genuine Oil Filters, replaced at specified service intervals, you can be confident of the quality, fit, durability and function of your Land Rover vehicle and its component parts.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

LAND ROVER
NOUVELLES PIÈCES D’ORIGINE

LES PIÈCES D’ORIGINE LAND ROVER SONT CONÇUES, TESTÉES ET FABRIQUÉES POUR OFFRIR DES PERFORMANCES OPTIMALES.

JANTES EN ALLIAGE D’ORIGINE LAND ROVER

Quand vous ne conduisez que sur routes conventionnelles, vous n’avez besoin que de jantes conventionnelles. Ce qui vous différencie, c’est que vous conduisez un véhicule Land Rover. C’est pourquoi il faut respecter les normes rigoureuses des jantes en alliage d’origine.

FORCE

Fait d’un alliage d’aluminium et de silicium pour un niveau accru de résistance et de durabilité, chaque jante est examinée par rayons X pour écarter toute fissure, même microscopique.

DURABILITÉ

On débute avec un test de corrosion dynamique d’une durée de 12 semaines. Ensuite, les jantes en alliage d’origine sont soumises à une analyse des fluides corrosifs, tels que le liquide de frein, le carburant et les produits de nettoyage. Enfin, on effectue un test intense au brouillard salin de 1 000 heures. Par comparaison, l’hiver canadien est un jeu d’enfant.

ÉQUILIBRE

Conformes aux normes géométriques et d’équilibre, nos jantes en alliage contribuent à un dégagement plus sécuritaire des composants, tels que les étriers de frein. Le résultat : une capacité sans compromis, autant sur route que hors route.

Sécurité

Le test du mouton-pendule simule des impacts de trottoir contre chaque jante en alliage aux angles les plus faibles et les plus forts. Ce test de comportement structurel offre un niveau optimal de sécurité et d’absorption des chocs tout en protégeant autant le véhicule que ses passagers.

FREINS D’ORIGINE LAND ROVER

Que ce soit dans la chaleur torride de la Vallée de la Mort ou les climats inférieurs à zéro du nord de la Scandinavie, les disques et plaquettes de frein Land Rover d’origine sont conçus pour résister aux environnements les plus extrêmes du monde. Après 12 mois de conception et de développement méticuleux, nous les testons et retestons sans relâche.

L538_17_EXT_LOC129_desktop_1600x900.jpg

FREINS D’ORIGINE TESTÉS POUR PERFORMER

Les freins Land Rover d’origine sont soumis au test de décoloration des freins AMS, utilisé par les fabricants de véhicules hautes performances. Lors du test d’accélération de jusqu’à 100 km/h, les freins du véhicule testé sont actionnés aussi fort que possible jusqu’à ce que le véhicule s’arrête. Cette procédure est répétée 12 fois sans interruption pour s’assurer que les performances d’arrêt sécuritaire ne sont pas compromises.

LAND ROVER GENUINE EXHAUSTS

ÉCHAPPEMENTS D’ORIGINE UNE ACOUSTIQUE OPTIMALE DANS TOUTES LES CONDITIONS

Conçu pour atteindre l’équilibre entre puissance et raffinement, l’échappement d’origine Land Rover est étalonné selon les normes exclusives de Land Rover et soumis à plus de 1 000 heures de tests rigoureux. Le résultat ? Résultat ? Des performances et une économie de carburant optimales. Une résistance exceptionnelle des matériaux jusqu’à 700 °C.

LAND ROVER GENUINE OIL FILTERS

LRE_CHESHIRE_02_2560x1707_Device-Desktop_1600x900

COMMENT PROTÉGER VOTRE LAND ROVER

Les filtres à huile Land Rover sont soumis à un processus de développement comprenant des milliers d’heures de tests de motorisations et des dizaines de milliers de kilomètres de tests intensifs des véhicules dans des conditions extrêmes.

En utilisant des filtres à huile Land Rover d’origine, et en les remplaçant aux intervalles recommandés, vous garantissez la qualité, l’ajustement, la longévité et la fonctionnalité de votre véhicule Land Rover et de ses composants.

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional