COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Range Rover Sport SVR delivers raw, visceral power from its 575 HP V8 engine. Performance in all conditions is electrifying.

MICHAEL VAN DER SANDE MANAGING DIRECTOR - SPECIAL OPERATIONS

BREATH TAKING DESIGN

From its aggressive stance, muscular shoulders and darkened headlights, to its bright quad tailpipes and distinctive rear spoiler, everything about the Range Rover Sport SVR has been designed to excite.

ACTIVE SPORTS EXHAUST

The switchable Active Sports Exhaust system features a two-stage active exhaust with electronically controlled valves, delivering a throaty sound and greater flow through all four exhaust pipes.

CHASSIS

The chassis has been tuned to deliver an unforgettable driving experience with superior handling and cornering. Coupled with a uniquely tuned dynamic response system, this ensures the Range Rover Sport SVR corners flatter and faster than any other Land Rover vehicle.

SPORTS SEATS

The 16-way sport powered seats with memory hold you firmly in place. Available in four colourways and made of soft Oxford leather, they feature touches such as SVR embossing on the upper bolster and embody sporting refinement.

SVR VEHICLES

SVO vehicles are not only custom-built using Land Rover Original Parts but are covered by a full manufacturer’s warranty, guaranteeing quality for years to come.

RANGE ROVER SPORT SVR

Engineered using Land Rover’s all-aluminum unibody technology, the Range Rover Sport SVR has been built on a strong, robust structure, yet the vehicle’s lightweight architecture leads to greater performance. Confident and composed, the vehicle simply demands to be driven.

/

OUR DNA

SVAutobiography – PEERLESS LUXURY

SVAutobiography’s luxurious design, premium finishers and unrivalled comfort creates an unparalleled driving experience.

SVO – SPECIAL VEHICLE OPERATIONS

Luxury, performance and capability taken to new levels to create unique Land Rover vehicles.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Le Range Rover Sport SVR offre une véritable puissance grâce à son moteur V8 de 575 ch; une performance qui se distingue dans toutes les conditions.

MICHAEL VAN DER SANDE DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL, DIVISION SVO

DESIGN À COUPER LE SOUFFLE

Grâce à son allure agressive, sa sortie d’échappement quadruple brillante et son aileron arrière distinctive, en plus de ses épaules musclées et ses phares assombris, chaque détail du Range Rover Sport SVR a été soigneusement pensé pour offrir des sensations fortes.

ÉCHAPPEMENT SPORT ACTIF

Le système d’échappement sport actif modulable est équipé d’un échappement actif à deux phases comportant des soupapes à commande électronique. Il laisse jaillir un grondement distinctif et permet l’évacuation d’un plus grand flux par ses quatre tuyaux d’échappement.

CHÂSSIS

Le châssis a été adapté pour offrir une expérience de conduite inoubliable grâce à une maniabilité et une capacité de virage rehaussées. Jumelé à un système de réponse agile, le Range Rover Sport SVR négocie les virages de façon plus stable et plus rapide que tout autre véhicule Land Rover.

SIÈGES SPORT

Les sièges sport à réglage électrique en 16 directions avec fonction de mémorisation vous tiennent bien en place. Disponibles en quatre coloris et fabriqués de cuir Oxford souple, les sièges sport offrent un raffinement sportif et sont agrémentés de touches finales comprenant un insigne SVR en relief sur le coussin supérieur.

VÉHICULES SVR

En plus d’être fabriqués sur mesure à l’aide de pièces d’origine Land Rover, les véhicules SVO sont assortis d’une garantie complète du fabricant. Vous avez l’assurance de profiter d’une voiture de qualité pour les années à venir.

RANGE ROVER SPORT SVR

Conçu à l’aide de la technologie de carrosserie monocoque tout en aluminium, le Range Rover Sport SVR a pour base une structure véritablement robuste. Pourtant, l’architecture légère du véhicule offre une performance accrue. Inspirant confidence et sérénité, ce véhicule mérite tout simplement d’être conduit.

/

NOTRE ADN

SVAutobiography - UN LUXE INÉGALÉ

Le design luxueux du SVAutobiography, ses finitions haut de gamme et son confort hors pair offrent une expérience de conduite inégalée.

SVO

De nouveaux sommets en matière de luxe, de performance et de capacité pour créer des véhicules Land Rover uniques.