COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

INCONTROL APPSTM

TO OPERATE LAND ROVER INCONTROL® APPS™

Once connected to your smartphone, InControl Apps can be controlled from your vehicle’s Touch-screen. To find out how to install InControl Apps and search for compatible apps, please click the link below. Once your chosen apps are downloaded, connect your smartphone via the USB port within the vehicle to use them through the vehicle’s Touch-screen*

*Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

COMPATIBLE APPS AND DEVICES

InControl Apps are available on most Android™ and Apple iOS® smartphones. InControl Apps works seamlessly with your vehicle’s Touch-screen. Plan, discover, and stay connected to your vehicle-optimized Apps.*

*Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

AVAILABLE APPS

A suite of navigation, travel, music and scheduling apps will be available. Additional apps will be added as they become available and can be downloaded through the App store or Google Play store.

ACCUWEATHER

ACCUWEATHER

Weather for Life provides you with the best possible weather information with Superior AccuracyTM, for every location, with a hands-free view of current weather conditions, hourly forecasts, severe weather alerts, and a MinuteCast® summary, all while driving safely, securely, and without distraction.

LRNA_InControl_justDrive-logo_550x321.jpg

JUSTDRIVE

justDriveTM is a driver-focused, connected car experience that extracts information and services available on your apps & smartphone and integrates them seamlessly with your car’s display and controls.

*Coming Soon to Canada

Newsbeat

NEWSBEAT

Listen to a playlist of succinct 1-minute news stories in a NPR-like streaming radio experience. Listen to only the stories you like, and skip the rest. Personalize the playlist with your favorite topics and news sources. Catch up on news during your commute.

Rivet Radio

RIVET RADIO

Rivet Radio delivers news you care about on your time. It reimagines the digital audio experience with personalized, on-demand delivery of news and features.

Cityseeker

CITYSEEKER

Cityseeker acts as your personal concierge for travel information and city guides when you’re on the go. Discover over 500 cities worldwide, the hotels, restaurants, attractions and cultural hotspots. Authoritative travel content for you, on the road and always at your fingertips.

Eventseeker

EVENTSEEKER

Eventseeker is your personalized in-car event service that minimizes searching and maximizes discovery so you’ll never miss what’s right around the corner. Whether you are new to a city or a local, we tap into your social likes and music libraries to recommend events in any city you’re driving through.

Hotelseeker

HOTELSEEKER

Hotelseeker lets business and leisure travellers easily discover and book accommodation around the world. A comprehensive selection of accommodation worldwide means you’ll find the perfect place to rest your head. Hotelseeker guarantees complete listings catering to your preference of brand, rating and cost.

Audiobooks

AUDIOBOOKS

This free app has a library of over 45,000 free audiobooks including bestsellers, new releases and classics in every genre. Download or stream an audiobook and start listening to a great story.

MobileDay App

MOBILEDAY

MobileDay® is the fastest, most reliable way to dial into any call from your mobile device. With just one tap, the MobileDay app launches you into any call, conference bridge, or online meeting.

Parkopedia App

PARKOPEDIA

Parkopedia is the world’s largest parking information provider used by millions of drivers every month online and through its smartphone app. Parkopedia provides detailed information on 28 million parking spaces in over 90,000 facilities across 6,000 cities in 40 countries.

Sygic App

SYGIC

Sygic is an offline GPS navigation system, helping 33 million people every day travel confidently and safely in 115 countries.

Mileage Tracker Pro

MILEAGE TRACKER PRO

Keep track of your commutes with Mileage Tracker Pro. With this handy app, you can see all the statistics on your most frequent trips, such as how long they took, amount of miles, and the amount of fuel used.

Glympse

GLYMPSE

Glympse is a fast, free, and simple way to share your location safely using GPS tracking in real time with friends and family!

Stitcher

STITCHER

Stitcher allows you to listen to your favourite news, comedy, sports and talk radio shows on demand. Discover the best of NPR, CNN, Fox, BBC, WSJ, Adam Carolla, Joe Rogan, Rachel Maddow, Rush Limbaugh, Fresh Air, Freakonomics, Radiolab and over 20,000 shows, podcasts and live stations.

You can read our InControl T&Cs and privacy policy here

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional, and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your country-specific Land Rover website or local Land Rover Retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

From 30 September 2019 Spotify will no longer be supporting the InControl Apps access. As the dominant preferred access by customers it will be available to customers via Smartphone Pack where installed.

ABOUT INCONTROL APPS

We have gathered key elements about the features and functionality of InControl Apps™ to help provide you with further guidance to your Land Rover InControl system.

Land Rover InControl Touch

INFOTAINMENT

Our Intuitive all-new multimedia system.*

*Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

Land Rover InControl Protect

LAND ROVER INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECT™

Monitor your vehicle and request help from anywhere.

Land Rover InControl Secure

STOLEN VEHICLE LOCATOR

Your vehicle can be tracked and recovered in the event of a theft.

InControl Support

INCONTROL SUPPORT

Find out more information about the InControl products and contact details.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

INCONTROL APPS

FONCTIONNEMENT DES APPLICATIONS INCONTROL APPS

Une fois connecté à votre téléphone intelligent, InControl Apps peut être commandé à partir de l'écran tactile de votre véhicule. Pour découvrir la manière d'installer InControl Apps et rechercher des applications compatibles, veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous. Une fois que les applications choisies sont téléchargées, connectez votre téléphone intelligent à l'aide du port USB dans le véhicule pour pouvoir les utiliser avec l'écran tactile*.


* N’utilisez jamais Land Rover InControl® dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent provoquer une perte de contrôle du véhicule.

APPLICATIONS ET APPAREILS COMPATIBLES

Les applications InControl Apps sont disponibles sur la plupart des téléphones intelligents Android™ et Apple iOS®. InControl Apps fonctionne directement avec l'écran tactile de votre véhicule. Planifiez, découvrez et demeurez connecté aux applications optimisées pour votre véhicule*.


* N’utilisez jamais Land Rover InControl® dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent provoquer une perte de contrôle du véhicule.

APPLICATIONS DISPONIBLES

Une gamme d’applications pour la navigation, le voyage, la musique et la planification sera proposée. Au gré de leur disponibilité, s’ajouteront d’autres applications qui pourront être téléchargées à partir de l’App Store et de Google Play.

ACCUWEATHER

ACCUWEATHER

Weather for Life vous indique la météo de n'importe quelle lieu avec une précision optimale, grâce à Superior AccuracyTM. Cette application mains libres vous fournit un aperçu des conditions météorologiques actuelles, les prévisions heure par heure, les alertes météo importantes et un résumé MinuteCast®, sans vous perturber dans votre conduite.

FAMILONET

FAMILONET

Familonet vous localise en un clin d'œil. Cette application de messagerie et de localisation gratuite vous permet de rester en contact avec votre entourage (famille, amis et autres petits groupes).

LRNA_InControl_justDrive-logo_550x321.jpg

JUSTDRIVE

JustDriveMC est une application offrant une expérience de conduite connectée, centrée sur le conducteur. Elle intègre avec fluidité les informations et les services de votre téléphone intelligent aux affichages et commandes de votre voiture.
* Bientôt disponible au Canada

Newsbeat

NEWSBEAT

Cette fonction vous permet d'écouter des nouvelles succinctes en une minute dans une expérience radio en continu de type NPR. Écoutez seulement les histoires qui vous intéressent, ignorez les autres. Personnalisez la liste de lecture au moyen de vos sujets favoris et de vos sources de nouvelles préférées. Écoutez les nouvelles pendant vos déplacements.

Rivet Radio

RIVET RADIO

Rivet Radio vous offre les nouvelles que vous souhaitez recevoir à temps. Cette application réimagine l'expérience audio numérique en offrant des nouvelles et des émissions personnalisées et à la demande.

Eventseeker

EVENTSEEKER

Eventseeker est votre service personnalisé dans le véhicule qui minimise la recherche et maximise la découverte de façon à ne jamais rater ce qui se trouve au prochain tournant. Que vous soyez un visiteur ou un résident de la ville, nous consultons vos préférences sociales et bibliothèques musicales pour recommander des événements qui ont lieu dans la ville que vous traversez.

Hotelseeker

HOTELSEEKER

Hotelseeker laisse les voyageurs d'affaires ou les vacanciers découvrir et réserver facilement leur hébergement partout dans le monde. Une vaste sélection de sites d'hébergement à travers le monde signifie que vous trouverez l'endroit idéal pour reposer votre tête. Hotelseeker garantit des listes complètes qui répondent à vos attentes de marque, de classement et de coût.

Audiobooks

AUDIOBOOKS

Cette application gratuite comporte une bibliothèque de plus de 45 000 livres audio gratuits, nouvelles publications et classiques de tous genres. Téléchargez ou lancez un livre audio et commencez à écouter une bonne histoire.

Parkopedia App

PARKOPEDIA

Parkopedia est le service d’information sur le stationnement le plus important au monde. Utilisé par des millions de conducteurs chaque mois, en ligne et sur leur téléphone intelligent, il propose des renseignements détaillés sur plus de 28 millions d’espaces dans plus de 90 000 stationnements, et ce dans 6 000 villes situées dans 40 pays.

Sygic App

SYGIC

Sygic est une entreprise de navigation par GPS hors ligne qui aide 33 millions de personnes à voyager en toute confiance et en toute sécurité quotidiennement, dans 115 pays.

Mileage Tracker Pro

MILEAGE TRACKER PRO

Mémorisez vos déplacements à l'aide de Mileage Tracker Pro. Cette application pratique vous permet de voir toutes les statistiques de vos plus récents déplacements, leur durée, leur distance et la quantité de carburant utilisée.

Glympse

GLYMPSE

Glympse est une façon rapide, gratuite et simple d'informer des amis ou la famille de l'endroit où vous vous trouvez en toute sécurité, en temps réel, à l'aide de la localisation GPS.

Stitcher

STITCHER

Stitcher vous permet d'écouter vos nouvelles favorites, des émissions de comédie, de sports et de débats sur demande. Découvrez ce qu'il y a de mieux sur NPR, CNN, Fox, BBC, WSJ, Adam Carolla, Joe Rogan, Rachel Maddow, Rush Limbaugh, Fresh Air, Freakonomics, Radiolab et plus de 20 000 émissions, podcasts et postes en direct.

Vous pouvez lire nos conditions générales concernant InControl et notre politique en matière de confidentialité ici.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certains groupes motopropulseurs. Consultez le site landrover.ca ou votre détaillant Land Rover pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives à votre pays. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie partout.

À compter du 30 septembre 2019, Spotify ne prendra plus en charge l’accès aux applications InControl. Spotify ne sera accessible que par le biais du groupe Téléphone intelligent, dans les véhicules qui en sont dotés, puisqu’il s’agit du principal accès privilégié par les clients.

À PROPOS D’INCONTROL APPS

Nous avons rassemblé les caractéristiques et fonctionnalités essentielles d’InControl AppsMC afin de rendre l’utilisation de votre système Land Rover InControl encore plus simple.

InControl Touch de Land Rover

INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Notre tout nouveau système multimédia.

* N'utilisez pas les fonctions InControl® de Land Rover dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle.

Fonction InControl Protect de Land Rover

INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECTMC DE LAND ROVER

Surveille votre véhicule et demande de l'aide de n'importe où.

Land Rover InControl Secure

DISPOSITIF DE REPÉRAGE DE VÉHICULE VOLÉ

Ce dispositif permet de déterminer l’emplacement de votre véhicule en cas de vol, puis de le récupérer.

InControl Support

ASSISTANCE INCONTROL

Obtenez de plus amples renseignements sur les produits InControl et nos coordonnées.

Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales et la politique en matière de confidentialité relatives à InControl.